Follow

I want to save and sign up for a yearly prepaid package. What will happened at the end of my subscription?

When signing up for a pre-paid, discounted package, we will send you a notice around 30 days before the end of your subscription.  You will then have the choice to renew your discounted prepaid package, switch to a monthly subscription or cancel your subscription at the end of your term.  Since most of our clients are running stations 24/7, we will by default switch your package to a monthly subscription.  This is to make sure your station stays up and running.  At any time while on a monthly subscription you can decide to opt for a pre-paid package and save, or simply cancel your account.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments