You can cancel you account at any time directly from your client zone. We do not accept telephone or email cancellations for security reason. If you can't access your client zone, our support team will help you recover your login credentials. Once you account is cancelled, you will still have access to your streaming service until the end of the period for which you subscribed but it won't be renewed. No credit or refund is possible even if you don't use your stream.
What happens when I cancel my account?
Have more questions? Submit a request